Rt. Rev. Msgr. Raymond Francis
Camillus Mascarenhas,
(Founder of the Congregation of the Sisters
of the Little Flower of Bethany)
Institutions Managed by Bethany Education Society
Central Administration


  1. St Joseph’s Higher Primary School, Kankandy, Mangalore (Estd: 1902)
  2. St Sebastian’s Hr Pry School, Bendur, Mangalore (Estd: 1912)
  3. St Joseph’s High School, Kankanady, Mangalore (Estd: 1987)
  4. St Theresa’s School, Bendur, Mangalore (Estd: 1996)
Bangalore Province
Mangalore Province
Western Province
Southern Province
Northern Province
Eastern Province
Northeast Province