Members for the School Managing Committee for BETHANY CONVENT SCHOOL, DELTA II, GREATER NOIDA for the academic year 2023-2024

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALI FICATION	OCCUPATION
1.	Jacintha Mable Cutinha	President	BSW, MSW, B.Ed. MPhil, PhD	Provincial Superior
2.	Sr Anita Moras BS	Vice President	MA, B.Ed	Education Coordinator
3.	Sr. Christine Noronha BS	Secretary	RNRM (Registered Nurse Registered Midwife)	Secretary
4.	Sr Agnelita BS	Dy Secretary	MA, BEd	Dy Secretary
5.	Sr Shilpa Mary BS	Secretary Principal	MA, MSc, B.Ed PhD	Principal
6.	Sr Oliva	Member	MA, B.Ed	Manager
7.	Sr.Dulcine D'Souza	Member	BSc,B.Ed	Finance Administrator
8.	Sr Severine D'Souza BS	Member	BA, TCH	
9.	Fr Sebastian Kollithanam	Member	M.A B.Ed	Social Activist
10.	Fr Alwin Pinto	Member	MA, B.Ed	Educationist
11.	Sr Rekha Punia	Member	MA,B.Ed	Ursuline Principal
12.	Mr Karunakar upadhya	Member	B.Ed M.A	K V Principal
13.	Mr.Sukant Sarkar	Member	M.Com B.Ed	K V Principal
14.	Mrs Geetanjali Mehta	Member	B.A,M.Sc, NPTT, B.Ed	Teacher
15.	Mrs.Pramila Kumari	Member	B.Sc,M.Sc, B.Ed,CTET,HTET	Teacher
16.	Mrs.Nazia Hasan	Member	M.A, B.A, B.ED, NPTT	Parent
17.	Mr Manoj P Rajan	Member	M Div B.Th	Parent